Polo Park HOA
426 Polo Park Boulevard
Davenport, Florida 33897

Tel: 863-420-1591
Fax: 863-420-4071

E-Mail:
poloparkhoa@verizon.net

Pro Shop 863-424-3341
proshop@poloparkhoa.com

Web Site
www.poloparkhoa.com

Office Hours
Open Monday-Friday
12:30 To 2:30 PM

Closed Saturday, Sunday
& Major Holidays

Web Developer
Adrian Cleave
www.cleaveconsultancy.com

E-Mail Webmaster
webmaster@poloparkhoa.com

Items for Polo Park Press
poloparkpress@poloparkhoa.com

Legal Notice

The content of this web site is published in good faith. The accuracy of the articles are the responsibility of the authors and not the web developer who assumes no responsibility for article content, as presented for inclusion in the web site. 



 

Home Contacts Events Channel 998 PPPhotos

Copyright © Polo Park HOA

Responsibilities


Pete Sampiere .……………..President


Dot Dorrington…..…….…….Vice President/ Buildings & Grounds


Adrian Cleave………………Secretary


Dawn Bissell…………………….Treasurer/Activities


Other Directors


Dave Murosky………………….Rules/Regs


Drew Poteracki………………..Golf


Joyce Parker…………….………CAP/ARC


Contact Numbers: -                                                  E-Mail Address: -


Pete Sampiere……………..Tel: 863-424 - 5704         president@poloparkhoa.com


Dot Dorrington………….…Tel:863-420 - 3690          vicepresident@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                          buildings@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                           


Adrian Cleave.………………Tel: 863-288 - 8773         
secretary@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                           


Dawn Bissell…………………Tel: 863-424 - 9101        treasurer@poloparkhoa.com


Dave Murosky……………..Tel: 863-424 - 7370        rulesregs@poloparkhoa.com 

      

Drew Poteracki………….…Tel: 847-570 - 0478         golf@poloparkhoa.com


Joyce Parker……….……Tel:863-226-8547        

                                                                           cap@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                          arc@poloparkhoa.com

Place  Mouse on Board Member’s Name for Photo to appear

(Back in September)