Polo Park HOA
1744 Challenger Ave
Davenport, Florida 33897

Tel: 863-420-1591
Fax: 863-420-4071

E-Mail:
poloparkhoa@verizon.net

Pro Shop 863-424-3341
proshop@poloparkhoa.com

Web Site
www.poloparkhoa.com

Office Hours
Open Monday-Friday
12:30 To 2:30 PM

Closed Saturday, Sunday
& Major Holidays

Web Developer
Adrian Cleave
www.cleaveconsultancy.com

E-Mail Webmaster
webmaster@poloparkhoa.com

Items for Polo Park Press
poloparkpress@poloparkhoa.com

Legal Notice

The content of this web site is published in good faith. The accuracy of the articles are the responsibility of the authors and not the web developer who assumes no responsibility for article content, as presented for inclusion in the web site. 



 

Home Contacts Events Channel 998 PPPhotos

Copyright © Polo Park HOA

Responsibilities


Pete Sampiere .…………………………..President


Dot Dorrington…..…….………………….Vice President/CAP/ARC


Patti Kares…………………….………….Secretary


Dawn Bissell…………………….………….Treasurer/Activities


Other Directors


Marletta Frantal…………………….....Rules/Regs


Drew Poteracki…………………………..Golf


Larry Parker……………………….………Buildings & Grounds


Contact Numbers: -                                                  E-Mail Address: -


Pete Sampiere……………..Tel: 863-424 - 5704         president@poloparkhoa.com


Dot Dorrington………….…Tel:863-420 - 3690          vicepresident@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                           cap@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                           arc@poloparkhoa.com


Patti Kares…..………………Tel: 863-420 - 3024         
secretary@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                           


Dawn Bissell…………………Tel: 863-424 - 9101        treasurer@poloparkhoa.com


Marletta Frantal…………..Tel: 863-420 - 3317        rulesregs@poloparkhoa.com 

      

Drew Poteracki………….…Tel: 847-570 - 0478         golf@poloparkhoa.com


Larry Parker………………..Tel: 863-226 - 8547        buildings@poloparkhoa.com


         

Place  Mouse on Board Member’s Name for Photo to appear